School Is Almost Here…

Tuesday September 9th begins the end of my Seminary career. By February I will be a graduated M. Div looking for a Pulpit from which to Preach the Gospel. As I continue on this journey to that end I hope for I would like to say a small thank-you to the readers of this blog for their comments and their prayers since I started this blog in 2005. Through you for your teaching, through it I have learned much.

Here is what my Schedule looks like for the Fall Term

TH 03 – Church and Sacraments (Pittsburgh Seminary)

OT 91 – Covenant Theology (Reformed Presbyterian Seminary)

ST 31 –  Doctrine of Human Nature (RPTS)

ST 41 –  Doctrine of Last Things (RPTS)

Here goes nothing…

3 thoughts on “School Is Almost Here…

Leave a Reply

